See PlanSource in Action

There is more than one way to see a demo. When you’re ready to take a look under the hood and see PlanSource in action, you can watch a video with common scenarios in the Plansource solution, join a demo webinar, or sign up for an in-depth, live demonstration.

Join a Demo Webinar  Watch Demo Videos 

 Schedule Your Personalized Demo

Demo Webinars

Ben Admin
Demo Webinar

Thursdays @ 3pm ET/ 12pm PT

In this one-hour demo, you will see how our Benefits Administration works with a tour of the experience for employees and HR teams. You'll learn how employees shop and enroll in benefits the same way that they shop for other products online, and how HR teams automate activities like ACA compliance, eligibility changes and monthly billing.

Schedule Now

Partnering
With PlanSource

Tuesdays @ 2pm ET / 11am PT

In this 30-minute classroom-style webinar, we’ll take a look at how brokers and consultants partner with PlanSource to provide industry-leading benefits software and services to their clients. We’ll look at the pros and cons of different partnership models and approaches, essential elements of any ben admin technology solution, and a brief demonstration.

Schedule Now

Demo Videos

Prefer to watch at your own pace?

Then pop some popcorn and watch on your own time. These shorts feature the PlanSource benefits administration system in action. We highlight common scenarios that our users encounter, such as open enrollment and life events, and walk you through them step by step. Enjoy!

Schedule Your Personalized Demo

Ready for a test drive? Just fill out the form and our experts will take you for a spin!
Mmmm...love that new software smell.